Octophant Mailings

Image

Here is where you can see if your Octophant is mailed. If you do not see your name, it has not mailed. 

About eadumbrellagroup

Secretive Mixed Media Group.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Octophant Mailings

  1. Marc House says:

    Were can I order a pedal from you ? Tell me more about the octophant pedal. Please email me on it price and list of pedals.

    Marc

    • Marc, Unfortunately I cannot build anymore Octophants beyond the original number. I can however build you a something else, let me know what you need/are interested in and I can make it happen!

      -Evan

Leave a Reply

